Picture Books by Erin T Whalen

18 Aug

“Charlie’s Head” Picture Book Set

This is a full set of books from the Charlie's Head Series. It comes with 3 beautifully illustrated picture books all signed by the author/illustrator. Genre: Fantasy.... Book 1: A young boy learns to use his imagination for amazing things and learns the true value of it. Book 2: That same young boy teaches his best friend how to use her imagination and together they combine minds to make play more interesting. Book 3: Charlie goes to Salem Mass. on Halloween night only to have a witch steal his imagination and bottle it!


Leave a comment

Posted by on August 18, 2017 in Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: